Bronagh Kirk logo
Home > News > Pj Logan Memorial, Coalisland

Pj Logan Memorial, Coalisland

26 Mar 2017
Pj Logan Memorial, Coalisland

Island Wheelers Cycling Club promoted the PJ logan Memorial race today in Coalisland.

Marc  Potts (Neon Velo) won the main event for A1 and A2 category riders after a tough 70 miles race on the hilly figure of eight course which was done ten times.

PJ Doogan (Powerhouse Sport) won the A3 race while other winners were  A4 John Ward (Dromara CC), Masters - James McCusker (Orchard Wheelers) and Ladies - Meta Johnston (Madigan).

The riders enjoyed a calm spring day.

All photos taken by me that appear on this site or social media will contain a watermark for child-protection reasons. The watermark makes it more difficult to download and maliciously doctor the photos, and enables the original photograph to be more easily traced.