Bronagh Kirk logo
Home > News > John Moore Memorial

John Moore Memorial

27 Feb 2016
John Moore Memorial

Roger Aiken (Asea Wheelworx) took his second win of the season today in the John Moore Memorial race at Carryduff.

Runner up was Chris McGlinchey (Chain Reaction) with Adam Armstrong (Asea Wheelworx) in third.

Richard Topping (Ards CC) won the A4 event while Christing O'Neill (Velo Cafe Magasin) won the ladies race.

John Lundy (Phoenix CC) won the over 50s.

All photos taken by me that appear on this site or social media will contain a watermark for child-protection reasons. The watermark makes it more difficult to download and maliciously doctor the photos, and enables the original photograph to be more easily traced.