Bronagh Kirk logo
Home > News > Cycling Ulster Prize Presentation

Cycling Ulster Prize Presentation

17 Jan 2016
Cycling Ulster Prize Presentation

The Cycling Ulster Dinner and Prize Presention was held in Toome last night.

The new Chairman for Cycling Ulster, Mauice McAllister welcomed the record turnout to the evening. The new Cycling Ireland president Ciaran McKenna was a guest on the night and helped present some of the awards.

Current Cycling Ulster stars Mark Downey, Shenna McKiverigan and David Watson and Sportactive representative Stephen Burns also presented the awards.

Club of the Year award went to Banbridge Cycling Club.

If you require the riginal files of the awards photos please contact me supplying your email address and photo number. 

The awards list will be available soon from this website.

All photos taken by me that appear on this site or social media will contain a watermark for child-protection reasons. The watermark makes it more difficult to download and maliciously doctor the photos, and enables the original photograph to be more easily traced.